Before you buy, please note the following rules:
1. Purchase is not instant on the site. Your money will be blocked for an hour, after which you either get your item, or your money back.
2. The guaranteed storage time for your item on our bots is 4 hours. You must take your item during this time!
3. Item will be bought automatically at the price 100 USD , as soon as the corresponding offer appears, if you are online and have enough funds on your account.
Close dialog

Best 2.13 : 1 out of 12 offers

1 offer for 2.13
1 offer for 2.13
2 offers for 2.134
1 offer for 2.494
1 offer for 2.567
1 offer for 2.607
2 offers for 3.286
1 offer for 3.438
1 offer for 22.412
1 offer for 24.984
↑ minimize ↑
In basket goods for 0

Music Kit | Tree Adams and Ben Bromfield, M.U.D.D. FORCE

Music Kit

This Music Kit will replace all of the music in the game and is shareable with anyone you are playing with. It also includes an MVP Anthem that plays for everyone in the match when you are MVP. The Music Kit replaces the following music: - Main Menu - Round Start and End - Map Objective - Ten Second Warning - Death Camera

Alchemists of a powerful chaos that is M.U.D.D. FORCE - composers Tree Adams and Ben Bromfield weld epic battle motifs and grinding synths into a Maelstrom of full throttle destruction.

Recent purchases statistics

MIN price
Average price
MAX price

Requests to autopurchase

Total requests
5 orders
1 order
1 order
1 order
1.49 or less
42 orders

Other Music Kit | Tree Adams and Ben Bromfield, M.U.D.D. FORCE on the marketplace

0 online